What you need to know about the travel restrictions on planes

Travel restrictions are set to go into effect starting Thursday for passengers flying into and out of the United States.

This means that flights from New York to Miami, Los Angeles to Seattle, and Phoenix to San Francisco will have to stop at international airports in Canada, Mexico, and the Caribbean. 

This is a very big deal, and it will affect millions of travelers.

The airlines are scrambling to accommodate passengers, including those who will be traveling to and from the United Kingdom, the European Union, and Australia.

The airline industry is reeling from the impact of the restrictions, which are due to go in effect this week.

Here’s a quick look at what you need now:What’s going on? 

This morning, the FAA issued an advisory that states that flights into the United Arab Emirates will be limited to 35,000 people per day. 

“This will allow for a safe and orderly transition for all airlines and all passengers arriving at international hubs from the Middle East,” the FAA said in a statement. 

According to Reuters, the announcement came after the UAE banned foreign nationals from entering the country in the wake of a deadly bomb attack in November 2016. 

The UAE is a country that’s not known for its tolerance for Muslims, and President Trump has said he wants to ban Muslims from entering America. 

What are the restrictions? 

The new rules include: • A total ban on people from the U.K., France, Germany, Ireland, Belgium, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Cyprus, Portugal and Malta from entering for three months. 

• a three-month ban on foreign nationals who travel to the U