Which EU member states will be allowed to issue travel restrictions?

European Union member states have agreed to allow a “flexible and proportionate” policy of restricting travel across the bloc in a bid to curb the spread of the Ebola virus, according to the bloc’s top diplomat.

Al Jazeera’s Paul Barry reports from Brussels.